Skip navigation


Search results

The Datsuns.

The Datsuns supported by Husk, The Dirty Sweets and Thee Rum Coves

Date: Sat 11 Jan
Time: 3pm-7pm
Venue: Three Kings Reserve

Aero Jazz Quartet

Aero Jazz Quartet supported by The Alan Brown Quartet

Date: Sun 12 Jan
Time: 2pm-5pm
Venue: Auckland Domain Band Rotunda

Aaradhna.

Aaradhna supported by Swiss and Three Houses Down

Date: Sat 18 Jan
Time: 2pm-6pm
Venue: Hayman Park

Native Sons

Native Sons supported by Zkabby Jams

Date: Sun 19 Jan
Time: 3pm-5pm
Venue: Point England Reserve

Mark Baynes presents Quantum Blue

Mark Baynes presents Quantum Blue supported by Henrique Morales Quintet

Date: Sun 19 Jan
Time: 3pm-5pm
Venue: Auckland Domain Band Rotunda

Sisters of Swing

Sisters of Swing supported by Fever Swing

Date: Sat 25 Jan
Time: 3pm-5pm
Venue: Tamakae Reserve

The Mira Lacey Ensemble

The Mira Lacey Ensemble supported by 2Five9 and Friends

Date: Sun 26 Jan
Time: 2pm-5pm
Venue: Auckland Domain Band Rotunda

The Reputations

The Reputations with the Hipstamatics

Date: Sun 26 Jan
Time: 3pm-5pm
Venue: Huia Domain

NZ Opera

NZ Opera 

Date: Sat 1 Feb
Time: 6pm-8pm
Venue: Dingle Dell Reserve

Chatchy

Chatchy with Radio Rebelde

Date: Sat 1 Feb
Time: 3pm-5pm
Venue: Little Oneroa Beach Reserve

Equinox Jazz Quartet

Equinox Jazz Quartet supported by Allana Goldsmith

Date: Sun 2 Feb
Time: 2pm-5pm
Venue: Auckland Domain Band Rotunda

Kantuta

Kantuta supported by Mariachi New Zealand - Mariachi of Mexico

Date: Sun 2 Feb
Time: 2pm-5pm
Venue: Jellicoe Park

Special guests

Kora supported by Funkommunity, Tyra Hammond and DJ Dylan C

Date: Thurs 6 Feb
Time: 2pm-6pm
Venue: Henderson Park

The Warratahs supported by Katie Thompson

Date: Sat 8 Feb
Time: 3pm-5pm
Venue: Stanmore Bay Park

Banda Latina supported by Charanga Amadeus

Date: Sun 9 Feb
Time: 3pm-6pm
Venue: Cockle Bay

Auckland Jazz Orchestra supported by Spiral

Date: Sun 9 Feb
Time: 2pm-5pm
Venue: Auckland Domain Band Rotunda

Static Era

Static Era with 71 Sunset

Date: Sat 15 Feb
Time: 3pm-5pm
Venue: Marlborough Park

Badlike Jazz

Badlikejazz supported by Club Manouche

Date: Sun 16 Feb
Time: 3pm-5pm
Venue: Nathan Homestead

Mister S and the Realistics

Mister S and the Realistics with The Slacks

Date: Sun 16 Feb
Time: 3pm-5pm
Venue: Lucy Moore Memorial Park

Midge Marsden

Midge Marsden supported by Rick Bryant and the Jive Bombers and The William Brown Band

Date: Fri 21 Feb
Time: 6pm-9.30pm
Venue: Blockhouse Bay Beach Reserve

Swamp Thing

Swamp Thing supported by King Skinny

Date: Sat 22 Feb
Time: 6pm-8pm
Venue: Coyle Park

Cydel and The Groovehouse

Cydel and The Groovehouse supported by Valiant B.O.Y.S and Ria

Date: Sat 22 Feb
Time: 3pm-5pm
Venue: David Lange Park

Gunslingers Ball

Gunslingers Ball presents 

Date: Sun 23 Feb
Time: 3pm-7pm
Venue: Grey Lynn Park

Indigo Blue

Indigo Blue supported by Holly and the Bluebenders

Date: Sat 1 Mar
Time: 3pm-5pm
Venue: Huapai Domain

Kotuku

Kotuku with Cohesian Band

Date: Sat 1 Mar
Time: 6pm-8pm
Venue: Central Park

Tom Rodwell

Tom Rodwell and Storehouse with the Coco Davis Band

Date: Sun 2 Mar
Time: 3pm-6pm
Venue: Auckland Domain Wintergardens

Jackie Thomas

Jackie Thomas supported by Benny Tipene and AashaWill&Cullen

Date: Sat 8 Mar
Time: 3pm-5pm
Venue: Albany Lakes

Beyondsemble

Beyondsemble supported by The Pipi Pickers and Steven Nai

Date: Sun 9 Mar
Time: 3pm-6pm
Venue: Auckland Domain Wintergardens

Yebiisu

Yebiisu supported by Fat Man

Date: Sat 15 Mar
Time: 3pm-5pm
Venue: Omana Regional Park

The Jazz Age

The Jazz Age supported by The Mike Nisbet Trio

Date: Sun 16 Mar
Time: 2pm-5pm
Venue: Albert Park

June Hayes

The June Hayes Experience supported by Trudy Lile

Date: Sat 22 Mar
Time: 3pm-5pm
Venue: Devonport Band Rotunda